Journal of Nuclear Technology in Applied Science (JNTAS)

Editorial Board

 

Editor in Chief

 

Prof. Dr. Hedayat-Allah Mahmoud M. Salem

National Center for Radiation Research (NCRRT) , Egyptian Atomic Energy Authority (EAEA), Cairo, Egypt

 

Associate Editor

 

Dr. Rehab, M. Sayed                     Dr. Nagwan, F. Zahran

Assoc. prof. Ahlam Gabarty         Dr. Reham M.M.Abdelkader

                                   NCRRT, EAEA, Egypt

 

Advisory Board and Reviewer


Prof. Dr. Aboel-Magd A. Abdel-Wahab

Organic Chemistry, Fac. Sci., Assiut University, Egypt

 

wahab_47@hotmail.com


Prof. Dr. Ahmed Rashad

Biochemistry, AEA, Egypt

 

ahmedaboghadeer@hotmail.com


Prof. Dr. Aly I. Metwally

Chemical Engineering, ENRRA, Egypt

 

alyi45@yahoo.com


Dr. Amilcar L. Antonio

Physics, Escola Superior Agrária, Instituto Politécnico de Bragança, Portugal

 

amilcar@ipb.pt


Prof. Dr. Amr El Hag, Ali

Polymer Chemistry, NCRRT, EAEA, Egypt

elhagali_a@hotmail.com


Dr. Cristina A. Margeanu

Reactor Physics, Institute for Nuclear Research, Romania

cristina.margeanu@yahoo.com


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gianluca Tettamanti

Zoology, Department of Biotechnology and Life Sciences - University of Insubria, Italy EAEA, Egypt

gianluca.tettamanti@uninsubria.it


Prof. Dr. Hasan M. Khan

Physical Chemistry, National Centre of Excellence in Physical Chemistry,University of Peshawar, Pakistan

hmkhan@uop.edu.pk


Assoc. Prof. Dr. İbrahim Han

Physics, Ağrı İbrahim Çeçen University, Science and Arts Faculty, Turkey

ibrahimhan25@hotmail.com


Prof. Dr. Khaled, Sh. Azab

Biochemistry, NCRRT, EAEA, Egypt

khsha_65@hotmail.com


Prof. Dr. Lobna Abd El-Wahab

Physics, NCRRT, EAEA, Egypt

aly_lo2003@yahoo.com


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Murat Kurudirek

Physics, Fac. of Science, Ataturk University, Turkey

mkurudirek@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Nelida Lucia del Mastro

Biochemistry, Institute of Nuclear and Energy Research, University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

nlmastro@ipen.br


Prof. Dr. Noaman A. Eltahawy

Radiobiology, NCRRT, EAEA, Egypt

Noaman.Eltahawy@eaea.org.eg


Prof. Dr. Sharma Yogeshchandra

Physics, Fac. of Basic and Applied Sciences, Vivekananda Global University, Jaipur

yc.sharma.vit@gmail.com


Dr. Shashi B. Choudhary

Plant Genetic, Central Research Institute for Jute and Allied Fibres, West Bengal

shashigen@gmail.com


Dr. Sumira Jan

Plant physiology, Central Institute of Temperate Horticulture, India

sumira.sam@gmail.com


Ass. Prof. Dr. Sumit Vashisth

Entomology, DAV University, India

sumitvashisth_hpau@yahoo.co.in


Prof. Dr. Tarek, M. El-Maghraby

Molecular Biology, NCRRT, EAEA, Egypt

tarekmag40@hotmail.com


Prof. Dr. Zakaria, A. Mattar

Microbiology, NCRRT, AEA, Egypt

mattarz59@yahoo.com

 

Copyright © ESRSA 2014